How To Delete a Wonder Room?

 

Wonder rooms can only be permanently deleted/closed only by the Wonder staff.

To delete your Wonder room please send us a message  from the email used to open the room and the URL included.

Please note: deleted rooms cannot be restored.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 5 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.