To share Host privileges with someone else, you will need to share your host password with them. *Hint: your host password is the password you created when first setting up your room.
Once your password has been shared, the Host “to be” can follow this step:
From the Wonder room click the settings, then give any of the options in the “Host Settings” section to be prompted for the password.
Tip: If you are not able to share the host password with others because you lost it, you have to contact us, so that we can reset the password for you.