Can I delete the chat history of a room

Currently, it is not possible to delete the chat history. 
 
However, the chat history is only visible to you and all the people who have been logged in while the messages have been sent. This means every user only sees the messages she has actually received while being present on Wonder.
 
If you have tested Wonder before the live event and used the chat, these messages will not be visible to the guests during the event. 
Was this article helpful?
82 out of 86 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.